Scuba Obsessed Episode 199 - Megamouth and Pink Goblin Sharks

May 09, 2014 01:24:54
Scuba Obsessed Episode 199 - Megamouth and Pink Goblin Sharks
Scuba Obsessed
Scuba Obsessed Episode 199 - Megamouth and Pink Goblin Sharks
/

Show Notes

The normal stuff. It is just a little warmer and we are older.

Other Episodes

Episode 11

March 19, 2010 00:47:06
Episode Cover

11 - Let the diving season begin!!

This last weekends dive on the Havana. Federal Fishery Strategy, Seal rescued by divers, Submarine found, Divers removed entaglement hazzards & Youngest scuba diver again Dive Club Meeting ...

Listen

Episode

October 14, 2011 01:18:32
Episode Cover

85 - Cooper River and some Megladon Teeth.

Darrin has two special guests on while Mac recovers from last weekend's Cooper River Dive. Dave Tonneman, from the Cooper River Dive and Tara Sutherland the DiveMistress talk about Scuba in the News and last week's dives. We also have a special section that was recorded between dives 4 and 5 of the cooper River Dive with Rich Synowiec of DiverSync, Mac, Dave and if you listen closely you might even catch Bill's voice. ...

Listen

Episode 31

November 09, 2018 01:07:42
Episode Cover

385 - Diver Concrete

### Maldivian Police Destroy Underwater Art Gallery [https://www.scubadiving.com/maldivian-police-destroy-underwater-art-gallery](http://) ### Dive to Survive: Salvage Divers of Myanmar Push Extremes [https://www.scubadiving.com/dive-to-survive-salvage-divers-myanmar-push-extremes](http://) ### Blue Heron Bridge Dive Community Embroiled in Fight to Protect Native Fish [https://www.scubadiving.com/blue-heron-bridge-dive-community-embroiled-in-fight-to-protect-native-fish](http://) ### Palau Bans Toxic Sunscreens to Help Protect Coral Reefs [https://www.scubadivermag.com/palau-bans-toxic-sunscreens-to-help-protect-coral-reefs/](http://) ### Lincoln scuba diver becomes master at 13 [https://thelincolnite.co.uk/2018/11/lincoln-scuba-diver-becomes-master-at-13/](http://) ### Did a Conspiracy Rob These Treasure Hunters of Millions of Dollars' Worth of Florida Shipwreck Artifacts? [http://www.livescience.com/64022-florida-shipwreck-legal-battle.html](http://) ### The hunt for WW1's legacy of hidden shells - Video [https://www.reuters.com/video/2018/11/08/the-hunt-for-ww1s-legacy-of-hidden-shell?videoId=480970272](http://) ### Breathing Underwater Using Wind Power - Video [https://hackaday.com/2018/11/05/breathing-underwater-using-wind-power/](http://) ### Journey Into the Deep: Book About Reza Rashidian’s Rolex Dive Watches [https://robbreport.com/style/watch-collector/reza-rashidian-new-book-shows-60-years-of-rolex-dive-watches-2827234/](http://) ...

Listen